Events

Special Events

Highlands County happenings delight diverse interests – from art to aeromodelers; caladiums to classic cars. During your visit, stretch your legs, and your creativity, at an art or craft festival. Attend a sporting event or swap meet celebrating our community’s auto-inspired enthusiasm. During the holidays, watch our county’s main streets whisk into a “winter” wonderland – a sun-warmed winter, that is ….. Highlands County-style.

Filter By Month

Ringling College of Art+Design Exhibit

Friday October 03, 2014 - Saturday November 22 2014

Sebring

Oktoberfest! on Main Street in Avon Park

Saturday October 04 2014

Avon Park

Halloween in the Highlands - Ghouls Night Out Wine Walk

Friday October 10 2014

Sebring

Halloween in the Highlands - Terror Trail

Friday October 10, 2014 - Saturday October 11 2014

Sebring

Saturday Night Cruise - Classic Cars

Saturday October 11 2014

Sebring

LAWNMOWER RACING at the MowerPlex

Saturday October 11 2014

Avon Park

NASA’S Beautiful Earth

Thursday October 16 2014

Avon Park

Halloween in the Highlands - Terror Trail

Friday October 17, 2014 - Saturday October 18 2014

Sebring

Music in the Park Concert Series - Back Porch Revival

Saturday October 18 2014

Sebring

Halloween in the Highlands - HAUNTED HAMMOCK

Friday October 24 2014

Sebring

Halloween in the Highlands - Terror Trail

Friday October 24, 2014 - Saturday October 25 2014

Sebring

Music on the Mall ... California Toe Jam Band

Saturday October 25 2014

Avon Park

Halloween in the Highlands - HAUNTED HAMMOCK

Saturday October 25 2014

Sebring

Halloween in the Highlands - Terror Trail

Friday October 31 2014

Sebring

48th Annual Fine Arts & Crafts Festival

Saturday November 01 2014

Sebring

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6