news

news

Nearly 60 Artists Set to Compete for $3,000 at 48th Annual Fine Arts & Crafts Festival Nov. 1

Published on Friday, October 24, 2014

Read more...

MOFAC Presents Tribute to an American Painter: Robert Butler

Published on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Read more...

Archbold Biological Station Announces Fall Series

Published on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Read more...

48th Annual Highlands Fine Art & Craft Festival Slated for Nov. 1

Published on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Read more...

Ringling College Art Exhibit at Highlands MoTA

Published on Friday, October 10, 2014

Read more...

TrophyCatch Builds on Success -- Launches Season Three

Published on Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Read more...

Florida Historic Golf Trail Launches

Published on Thursday, October 2, 2014

Pinecrest Golf Club in Avon Park and Sebring Golf Club are on the Trail Read more...

The Terror Trail RETURNS!

Published on Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Event Opens Friday, October 10 Read more...

SFSC Announces Artist Series Season Lineup

Published on Friday, September 26, 2014

Read more...

Palm Frond and Wine Glass Art Uncorked Classes Now Offered at Highlands Art League

Published on Monday, September 22, 2014

Visitors Are Always Welcomed! Read more...

Downtown Sebring Outdoor Sculpture Brochure Now Available

Published on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Read more...

600 cyclists to participate in Tour of Sebring

Published on Thursday, August 28, 2014

Welcome Visitor Athletes! Read more...

Gatorama Hosts Annual Gator Hatching Festival

Published on Monday, August 18, 2014

Located Just South of the Highlands County Line in Palmdale Read more...

A Visit to the Historic Hotel Jacaranda is Recommended

Published on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Hotel Jacaranda Continues Preservation Efforts Read more...

Opening Reception for ‘In Focus’ Photography Exhibit

Published on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Scheduled for August 8 Read more...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9