news

news

The KVAHC Speaker Series Presents: Archaeologist Melissa Timo

Published on Friday, February 27, 2015

Read more...

Nature walks set for Hammock, Seven Lakes and Lake June

Published on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Read more...

Sebring Named in Top 10 List of Most Beautiful Florida Towns

Published on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Read more...

Explore Sebring’s Best Viewing: Six Ways to Watch the 12 Hours

Published on Monday, February 16, 2015

Read more...

HAL’s Yellow House Gallery Celebrates Artist Lynn McCray & Black History Month

Published on Thursday, February 12, 2015

Read more...

Visitors are Welcome to help CELEBRATE!

Published on Friday, February 6, 2015

Read more...

Five New Studio Artists Join HAL’s Yellow House Gallery & Gift Shop

Published on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Read more...

Downtown Sebring to Host Nine New Outdoor Sculptures

Published on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Read more...

Third Thursday at MOFAC: “Flight: Aloft in the Everglades”

Published on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Read more...

Pam Jessiman’s Artwork on Display at SFSC’s Upper Level Gallery

Published on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Read more...

Sebring Valentine’s Day Special!

Published on Monday, February 2, 2015

Read more...

Art in the Small Lane

Published on Monday, February 2, 2015

Read more...

February Nature Walks at Highlands Hammock State Park

Published on Thursday, January 29, 2015

Read more...

Made in Highlands County Photo Challenge

Published on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Read more...

VISITFLORIDA.COM RACING FINISHES FOURTH IN THE ROLEX 24 AT DAYTONA

Published on Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Read more...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12