Newsletter Sign-Up

news

news

Fine Arts & Crafts Festival Entertainment & Judge Announced

Published on Monday, October 31, 2016

Read More...

MoTA Hosts “Digital to Analog and In Between” Contemporary Art Exhibit

Published on Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Read More...

Tipton Featured as Yellow House Gallery November Artist of the Month;

Published on Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Read More...

Sebring Art & Culture Tours to be held Nov. 5-6

Published on Friday, October 21, 2016

Read More...

Celebrate Holiday Happiness in Sunny Sebring

Published on Thursday, October 20, 2016

Read More...

Tanglewood Art League Featured as HAL’s Yellow House Gallery

Published on Thursday, October 6, 2016

Read More...

Larry Levey Memborial Bookshelf

Published on Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Read More...

City of Avon Park Farm & Flea Market to Kick-off Oktoberfest Event

Published on Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Read More...

Highlands County TDC Announces New Marketing Logo & Brand

Published on Thursday, August 25, 2016

Read More...

TDC Launches ‘Race to Highlands County’ Contest

Published on Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Read More...

'Captured: Highlands County' Photo Competition Winners Announced

Published on Monday, July 11, 2016

Read More...

‘Captured: Highlands County’ Photography Competition Awards & Exhibit Opening Reception Set for July 8

Published on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Read More...

Upchurch Featured as HAL’s Yellow House Gallery June Artist of the Month

Published on Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Read More...

TDC To Host Open Marketing Meeting on May 26

Published on Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Read More...

Enjoy Family Fun This Summer in South Central Florida’s Highlands County

Published on Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Read More...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17