news

news

Citrus Cuisine & History Celebrated at Art Museum’s Cocktails & Culture on May 1

Published on Monday, April 21, 2014

Highlands Museum of the Arts (MoTA) Read more...

MOFAC Presents Juried Student Art Exhibition

Published on Monday, April 7, 2014

Read more...

"Watercolor Art Uncorked" Now Offered at Highlands Art League

Published on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

PHOTO: Alice Hansen's "Parrot" Read more...

Ganassi Ford EcoBoost Wins Sebring

Published on Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Read more...

Citrus Labels & Crate Expectations Art Exhibit Opens at MoTA

Published on Monday, March 17, 2014

Highlands Museum of the Arts (MoTA) Read more...

Pruett Returns To Sebring After 25 Years

Published on Thursday, March 13, 2014

Read more...

MoTA Celebrates Florida’s Rich Citrus Heritage

Published on Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Citrus Label Art Exhibit Opens March 6 Read more...

Fox Sports 1 To Air First Three Hours Of Sebring

Published on Monday, March 3, 2014

IMSA.com, FOX Sports Go To Carry Balance of Second Round of TUDOR Championship Read more...

Florida’s Heartland Celebrates the Pygmy Fringe Tree

Published on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Read more...

Zoom! Art of the Automobile

Published on Thursday, February 20, 2014

at the HCA Galleries of Fine Art in the Sebring Airport. Read more...

Citrus Label Art To Be On Exhibit at Highlands MoTA

Published on Friday, February 14, 2014

Read more...

Spend Valentine's Day Weekend in the Highlands

Published on Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Read more...

Archbold holds Founder's Day Celebration

Published on Monday, February 3, 2014

Read more...

Tommy Johnson to Boogie at SFSC

Published on Friday, January 31, 2014

Read more...

31st Annual Roaring 20s Festival Next Weekend

Published on Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Read more...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8