news

news

MoTA Hosts Downtown Sebring Photo Competition & Exhibit

Published on Thursday, July 2, 2015

This year’s theme is “Captured: Downtown Sebring” as MoTA is partnering with the Sebring Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) to feature the unique images that are only found in Downtown Sebring. Read more...

Downtown Sebring Outdoor Sculpture 'People's Choice' Winner Announced

Published on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

SEBRING, Fla. (July 1, 2015) - The Sebring Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) held a People’s Choice Online Sculpture voting for residents and visitors to vote for their favorite outdoor sculpture at www.DowntownSebring.org. Read more...

Archbold Award Presentation

Published on Friday, June 5, 2015

Archbold Biological Station Recognized by Florida Native Plant Society Read more...

International Museum Day Celebrated at Highlands MoTA on May 18

Published on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Read more...

HCA Lake Wales Ridge Project at Sebring Public Library

Published on Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Read more...

Hammock to Celebrate Annual Kids To Parks Day

Published on Monday, May 11, 2015

Read more...

Highlands Hammock Changes Tram Tour, Museum Hours

Published on Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Read more...

“Triple Crown” Selected as Official Print for the 49th Annual Art Festival

Published on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Read more...

Mum's The Word in Downtown Sebring This May

Published on Monday, April 27, 2015

Read more...

Sebring - One of the Best Under-the-Radar Family Destinations in the U.S.

Published on Monday, April 20, 2015

Read more...

Restoration Completed to Historic Archbold Roofs

Published on Friday, April 17, 2015

Read more...

Downtown Sebring to Recognize Pier Beach During 2015 Earth Day Celebration

Published on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Read more...

Archbold Holds Tortoise Tracker Family Event

Published on Friday, April 10, 2015

Read more...

Seminar Focuses on County’s ‘GREAT’ Lakes

Published on Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Read more...

MoTA Hosted “Reflections” Art Exhibit Opening Reception

Published on Thursday, April 2, 2015

Read more...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14