news

news > Arts & Culture

HAL’s Yellow House Gallery Celebrates Artist Lynn McCray & Black History Month

Published on Thursday, February 12, 2015

Read more...

Five New Studio Artists Join HAL’s Yellow House Gallery & Gift Shop

Published on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Read more...

Downtown Sebring to Host Nine New Outdoor Sculptures

Published on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Read more...

Third Thursday at MOFAC: “Flight: Aloft in the Everglades”

Published on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Read more...

Pam Jessiman’s Artwork on Display at SFSC’s Upper Level Gallery

Published on Thursday, February 5, 2015

Read more...

Art in the Small Lane

Published on Monday, February 2, 2015

Read more...

Made in Highlands County Photo Challenge

Published on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Read more...

Artistic Outlet

Published on Monday, January 26, 2015

Read more...

Preparations Underway for 49th Annual Country Fair

Published on Monday, January 26, 2015

Read more...

Presenting Patsy

Published on Friday, January 23, 2015

Read more...

Grayce McCoy’s ‘Pretty in Pink’ Presentation Set For Jan. 9

Published on Monday, December 29, 2014

Read more...

SFSC Presents the 2015 Jazz Series

Published on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Read more...

SFSC Presents 2015 Matinee Series

Published on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Read more...

The Hotel Jacaranda Musical "Must See and Hear"

Published on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Read more...

Cookiefest & Kids Art Classes Held at Highlands Art League in December

Published on Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Read more...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6