news

news > Arts & Culture

“Oranges” Selected as Official Print for the 48th Annual Art Festival

Published on Friday, June 27, 2014

Read more...

Sharks Landing in Downtown Sebring on May 10

Published on Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Read more...

MOFAC Presents Juried Student Art Exhibition

Published on Monday, April 7, 2014

Read more...

Citrus Labels & Crate Expectations Art Exhibit Opens at MoTA

Published on Monday, March 17, 2014

Highlands Museum of the Arts (MoTA) Read more...

MoTA Celebrates Florida’s Rich Citrus Heritage

Published on Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Citrus Label Art Exhibit Opens March 6 Read more...

Zoom! Art of the Automobile

Published on Thursday, February 20, 2014

at the HCA Galleries of Fine Art in the Sebring Airport. Read more...

Citrus Label Art To Be On Exhibit at Highlands MoTA

Published on Friday, February 14, 2014

Read more...

Spend Valentine's Day Weekend in the Highlands

Published on Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Read more...

Tommy Johnson to Boogie at SFSC

Published on Friday, January 31, 2014

Read more...

31st Annual Roaring 20s Festival Next Weekend

Published on Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Read more...

SFSC Jazz Series Presents the Chuck Redd Quartet

Published on Thursday, January 23, 2014

Read more...

Outdoor Sculpture Exhibition Expands to Downtown Sebring

Published on Thursday, January 23, 2014

Read more...

3rd Annual Highway Park Rising Gala

Published on Thursday, January 2, 2014

Read more...

Sixth Annual International Wine Tasting to Benefit HAL

Published on Thursday, January 2, 2014

Read more...

MOFAC Presents Florida Wildlife Corridor Expedition Film and Discussion

Published on Monday, November 25, 2013

Read more...

Page 1 2 3 4