news

news > Arts & Culture

Exhibit Opening December 6 at the HCA Galleries in the Sebring Airport

Published on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Read more...

Insect Art Show Highlights Conservation Science at SFSC

Published on Thursday, November 20, 2014

Read more...

Abhinava Dance Company Opens SFSC Cultural Arts Season

Published on Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Read more...

Nearly 60 Artists Set to Compete for $3,000 at 48th Annual Fine Arts & Crafts Festival Nov. 1

Published on Friday, October 24, 2014

Read more...

MOFAC Presents Tribute to an American Painter: Robert Butler

Published on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Read more...

48th Annual Highlands Fine Art & Craft Festival Slated for Nov. 1

Published on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Read more...

Ringling College Art Exhibit at Highlands MoTA

Published on Friday, October 10, 2014

Read more...

Palm Frond and Wine Glass Art Uncorked Classes Now Offered at Highlands Art League

Published on Monday, September 22, 2014

Visitors Are Always Welcomed! Read more...

Downtown Sebring Outdoor Sculpture Brochure Now Available

Published on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Read more...

A Visit to the Historic Hotel Jacaranda is Recommended

Published on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Hotel Jacaranda Continues Preservation Efforts Read more...

Opening Reception for ‘In Focus’ Photography Exhibit

Published on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Scheduled for August 8 Read more...

NASA’S Beautiful Earth is Coming to SFSC

Published on Friday, July 25, 2014

One Day Only! Read more...

“Oranges” Selected as Official Print for the 48th Annual Art Festival

Published on Friday, June 27, 2014

Read more...

Sharks Landing in Downtown Sebring on May 10

Published on Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Read more...

MOFAC Presents Juried Student Art Exhibition

Published on Monday, April 7, 2014

Read more...

Page 1 2 3 4 5