news

news > Sports & Recreation

The U.S. Sport Aviation Expo … A Unique Experience

Published on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Read more...

Expo Day Two … It’s All About Airplane Noise

Published on Friday, January 16, 2015

Read more...

Expo 2015 Wraps Up Day One!

Published on Thursday, January 15, 2015

Read more...

Sebring Expo Opens in One Week!

Published on Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Read more...

Air Expo Continues to FLY HIGH

Published on Monday, January 5, 2015

Read more...

Expo Releases Daily Schedule, NOTAM, and Forum Speakers

Published on Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Read more...

Sebring Expo to Take Aviation’s Center Stage in January

Published on Friday, November 14, 2014

Read more...

Sebring Expo Announces Ticket Discounts, Featured Speakers, and More!

Published on Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Read more...

Florida Historic Golf Trail Launches

Published on Thursday, October 2, 2014

Pinecrest Golf Club in Avon Park and Sebring Golf Club are on the Trail Read more...

600 cyclists to participate in Tour of Sebring

Published on Thursday, August 28, 2014

Welcome Visitor Athletes! Read more...

U.S. Sport Aviation Expo -- Sunshine, Warmth, and Airplanes!

Published on Monday, January 6, 2014

Read more...

Heartland Riders Association Pulls Out All The Stops for the 10th Annual "Run to the Heartland"

Published on Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Read more...

Sebring Expo is a Great Winter Vacation Spot!

Published on Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Read more...

Abundant Old Florida Treasures

Published on Thursday, July 11, 2013

Stories from the 2013 GEICO Challenge Cup at Lake Istokpoga Read more...

Istokpoga: Florida Bass Beckon MLF Pros

Published on Monday, April 1, 2013

2013 Geico Challenge Cup from Lake Istokpoga, Florida to premiere Thursday, April 4th on the Outdoor Channel. Read more...

Page 1 2